Father’s Day

I write a post around this time last year on “what is a story that has ended without a beginning?” As it’s Father’s Day I thought I’d continue from where I left.
Losing loved ones is never easy and that void that creeps back now and then will always be there. I’ve said before after grievance comes hope. And with that hope, prayer, planning, has blessed me with a son last Tuesday. My sadness only lies with the fact that my father isn’t alive to see him.
Faith, belief and love are all elements that can help rebuild our lives and the lives of others.There are many other elements too, each unique and different to every individual situation. Trick is never to stop looking. There’s always an answer.

20150621-172841.jpg

Leave a Reply

